First Official Post

So this is my first official post! Welcome.

This post was inspired by: “it is what it is”

I should be doing my homework, but instead I thought I’d give this blogging thing a try. I am just now realizing that I never finished my Barcelona blog, and while I probably should; I don’t want to… and here’s why:

I miss Spain way too much. Ever since I came back from Europe and then back to school, everyone has been asking me about my Spain, what was my favorite part and all of that stuff.

To those still asking: 

I can’t describe my four month trip to you. It was such a different lifestyle and so much was done, I can’t explain everything to you. As a side note, although I would love to describe my life to you while I was in Spain, it makes me Spain-sick because I miss it so much. Sorry to disappoint you, but I won’t be talking about Spain that much in order to back to my regular routine here back in the States.

Now that that has been said, I’m not really sure what I’m going to be writing about here. Probably the basics, school, music and such my favorite shows and of course life around Boston, Fenway being my favorite.

This is probably a crappy first post, but what are ya gonna do. I urge you to keep reading, as this will hopefully get better. Back to “reading” and playing Family Fued.

Leave a Reply

